So….

I was wondering, what prompts a person to be a bully? I mean, I understand they’re insecure or whatever, but why pick on other kids and make them feel insecure too? To make one big insecure family?

I’m bringing this up because there is a bully in my University. Yup, you heard me, a bully in  university. Come on dude, you should’ve dropped the bullying when you got your high school diploma.

But, apparently he was a bully for the longest time where I currently live (he’s lived in this small town all his life) and people are just naturally afraid of him and he carried over the tendency to uni because he’s in the same place. 

That sounds like a bullshit reason to me. So, people out there, I don’t care if you’re naturally feared or not, just screw you man. Don’t try and make others lives terrible just because yours isn’t that great. Go get a therapist or something and leave others alone. Bullying doesn’t make you cool, it makes you a coward.

Standard

Leave a Reply

